Penis Enlargement Forums Forum Index Penis Enlargement Forums
Discussions On How to Grow Your Penis
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Warning! Fake Sizegebetics on ebay! Scam!

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Penis Enlargement Forums Forum Index -> Penis Enlargement Devices
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
administrator
Site Admin


Joined: 14 Jan 2007
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 6:13 pm    Post subject: Warning! Fake Sizegebetics on ebay! Scam! Reply with quote

http://cgi.ebay.com/SIZEGENETICS-PENIS-ENLARGER-EXTENDER-SIZE-GENETICS-NEW_W0QQitemZ150158998321QQihZ005QQcategoryZ33165QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

This is a cheap androextender copy, not the real deal from Lativio! If you are looking for the real deal, go for the official site instead: www.sizegenetics.com.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Penis Enlargement Forums Forum Index -> Penis Enlargement Devices All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group